JEDAI AKINSOLA

ayo

Image result for london offices

Image result for london offices

https://youtu.be/09dRmI5o9B4  Kiantai is quite an alluring young woman. Hmmm, what does she want with me? I hear on the grapevine that she has a boyfriend whom I wouldn’t like to tussle with, isn’t she also close to Martin Brewster? Oh my……

Looking forward to our next meeting though, whenever that is but it cannot be at the office, Mike Bennett’s expression bothers me. My wife cannot find out,ms he’s already looking for clues and I don’t want Kiantai’s name involved.

Must get some work done, so many of these young men need my legal assistance! I seem to be losing my edge though, as I’ve lost quite a few cases in the past year and the young men keep getting jail time. Yet they keep recommending me.  A few days ago i got a phone call from Susan Barclays mum,  she wants to know if i can take on her case after she is released.  She feels Susan was wrongly convicted,  all the evidence didn’t match up.  She also says, that her solicitor was negligent for Susan loosing the case. I advised her, that for me to take on the case,  i would need a large retainer,  she said no problem….

One thought on “JEDAI AKINSOLA

Leave a comment