JEDAI AKINSOLA

jedai2

Image result for london offices

Image result for london offices

How can I hold my head up high in public?! Seems everyone has heard about my encounter with Kiantai. Even the guy in the Suya shop, some whisper about her ripping me off and holding me to ransom to keep me quiet; others talk about me having an affair with her.
Trevor Stevens, my new client! Even he gave me a wink when he came to see me, saying “You go sir! Kiantai is sure one beautiful lady….” How can I defend him properly in court knowing that he may be sniggering behind my back, to his friends.
Oh well, I am a professional and will defend him to the best of my ability. Hopefully, I can get him community service even though his crime is serious… GBH and supply of class A. I really need to get into a different branch of law, one that brings big retainers.
Kiantai on my mind though,  I miss her, I yearn for her. Keran is a different prospect, she is prettier than Kiantai for sure but I doubt if she would even look my way.
One of my daughters comes home in two weeks, I’m quite sure she wont take all this stuff with Kiantai very well. She loves her dad, and wont want to see anyone take the piss, but I need to make sure she understands why I cheated on her mum…

One thought on “JEDAI AKINSOLA

Leave a comment