TREVOR STEVENS

trevor

Image result for council flats london

After a meeting with Lance last night at the club, I woke up this morning to a loud bang on the door, thought it was someone i banged up recently, wasn’t the nicest way to wake up on a Tuesday morning, I ran to the door with a knife in my right hand. It was only Lee, he looked pissed off!.

The yoots are moving scatter round the block, I think someone gassing them up, fair plays to them; they’re just trying to eat. I think it’s time to show them who the big boss round here is, maybe they could be my legacy, might as well introduce them to where the real money is at.

Mr Jedai Akinsola moving a bit dodgy, he’s gwarning like he doesn’t want to take my case. I feel like he’s going to need a solicitor himself lol with all the drama’s in his life. I shouldn’t laugh though, my freedom is kind of in his hands, which really pisses me off, he better come correct.

Cassandra  getting close, she as been my support though, after dis case am gonna take her somewhere nice….

One thought on “TREVOR STEVENS

Leave a comment